Contact Us

ihs-info@ihvacsales.com
13241 Bartram Park Blvd
Suite 609
Jacksonville, FL 32258
Office: 904-268-7881
Fax: 904-268-7871

Contact Us

  • Employment, parts sales, equipment sales, etc.

Craig Miller

Sales Engineer
craigm@ihvacsales.com
Cell: 352-870-9906

Chris Graves

Outside Sales
chrisg@ihvacsales.com
Cell: 904-955-7818

Kandee Howard

Office Manager
kandeeh@ihvacsales.com
Office: 904-268-7881

Steve Pollock

Sales Engineer
stevep@ihvacsales.com
Cell: 904-294-8657

Melanie Davis

Tyler Campbell

Inside Sales / Project Manager
tylerc@ihvacsales.com

David Ackerman

Service Manager
service@ihvacsales.com

You?

Contact us if you’d be interested in joining our team. . .